Partners and Networks

In order to deliver high quality training at IFNA™, we are pleased to share with you the following list of official IFNA™ Partners and Networks. We invite you to explore, connect and collaborate with our valued supporters.

  1. Institute for Functional Medicine – Official Educational Partner – https://www.functionalmedicine.org/
    ifm


  2. Pure Encapsulations – http://www.pureencapsulations.com/


  3. Life University – http://www.life.edu/
    life


  4. LeadHealth – http://www.leadhealth.com/


  5. Dietitians for Professional Integrity – http://integritydietitians.org/
    dfpi-logo


  6. TAP Integrative  – http://www.tapintegrative.org/
     tap-integrative


  7. Natural Partners https://www.naturalpartners.com/us/
    natural-partners


  8. Integrative Therapeutics – http://www.integrativepro.com/
    integrative-therapeutics


  9. Emerson Ecologics – https://www.emersonecologics.com/
    emerson-ecologics


  10. MHICN – The Metagenics Healthcare Institute for Clinical Nutrition –  http://healthcareinstituteforclinicalnutrition.com/
    mhicn


  11. Functional Medicine Coaching Academy – https://www.functionalmedicinecoaching.org/
    fmca


  12. Genomic Solutions Now – https://genomicsolutionsnow.com/
    genomicsolutionsnow


  13. Green Med Info – http://www.greenmedinfo.com/
    greenmedinfo


  14. Kalix Health – https://www.kalixhealth.com/
    kalixhealth


  15. My Food My Health – http://myfoodmyhealth.com/
    myfoodmyhealth


  16. Probiotic Advisor – https://www.probioticadvisor.com/
    probiotic-advisor


  17. Natural Medicines Database – https://naturalmedicines.therapeuticresearch.com/
    nmd


  18. Natural Medicine Journal – http://www.naturalmedicinejournal.com/
    natural-medicine-journal


  19. Innovision Health – http://www.innovisionhm.com/
    innovision


  20. Healthie – Telehealth for Dietitians – https://gethealthie.com/
    healthie


  21. PlateJoy: Personalized, On-Demand Meal Plans – https://www.platejoy.com/
    platejoy


  22. Doctors Supplement Storehttp://www.doctorssupplementstore.com/


  23. Victus Health – http://www.victushealth.com/


  24. FruitStreet Telehealth- http://www.fruitstreet.com/



  25. Healthy Bytes – http://www.healthybytes.co/